top of page
pride - wix website.png

2023 Marks Holland's 20th PRIDE!

Join us on June 24 in Centennial Park to celebrate together

Upcoming PRIDE Events

2023 Grad Open House (WebsiteNewsletter).png
2023 Run with Pride Website & Newsletter.png
$ Tacos (websitenewsletter).png
Immersive Enchantment
(USE) 2023 Festival (WebsiteNewsletter).png
NEW - Website.png

2022 PRIDE Guide

Big thanks to the 2023 PRIDE Committee!

PRIDE Committee (best).jpg

Photo Credit: Absolute Photography. Top row, left to right: Bethany Erickson, Judy Westrick, Sarah Tyria, Kris Locker, Natalia Croomhill, Jess Trusty. Middle row, left to right: Sabastian Garsnett, Kate Leighton-Colburn, April Johnson. Bottom row, left to right: Dayna Rowekamp, Trevor Robinson, Matt Barrett, Aimee Chipman. Not pictured: Jeffrey Sorensen, Bex Davenport, Lynn Eickhoff.

2022 PRIDE

Top Level Sponsors

bottom of page